top of page

Heads or Tails? Full Moon - Saturn & Neptune Retrograde - June 2024

Greetings Kindred, Happy Solstice!


The Full Moon will reach its peak on June 22nd at 2:07 GMT, at 11:07 AEDT, and on June 21st at 21:07 EDT.


This is an intense period where head and heart may be out of balance, so it is important to focus on peace of mind and heart.


Many of us may have high expectations due to the pressures we're feeling or facing. Be mindful of an overactive mind or imagination. We must express ourselves honestly and wisely, avoiding any tendencies toward escapism, or at least understanding their origins.


Keep the faith,


Peace & much love <3

Kim



Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Thank you so much!⛎💛🎉

Like
bottom of page